top of page

Our Executive Team

Vancouver Masters Synchro is run by a volunteer board of directors.  Our board of directors for the 2023-2024 season are:

Stefanie Dickenson - President (

(vacant) - Vice-President

Angie Rossie - Treasurer (

Rhonda Vanderfluit - Registrar (

Lise Schrag - Member-at-Large

Jennifer Sedman - Member-at-Large

Emma Simpson - Member-at-Large

By-laws and AGM info

Vancouver Masters Synchronized Swimming Club is a registered Society in the Province of British Columbia

You can find our bylaws here:  BYLAWS

You can find our most recent AGM minutes here: DRAFT MINUTES - January 25, 2022 AGM


Vancouver Masters Synchronized Swimming Club follows the following BC Artistic Swimming policies as part of our operations

bottom of page